Blues—the mother of American music

2024 Gigs

Wallace Coleman should be ranked among the very best of today’s blues harp players. —Living Blues

2024 Schedule


Sunday, May 19
2-5PM
Harpersfield Winery
6387 OH-307
Geneva, OH

 

Saturday, May 25
7-10PM
Broadview Brewery
4001-A Towpath Rd.
Broadview Hts., OH

Saturday, June 1
1-3 PM
Main Street Kent
Art & Wine Festival
JBs Brewhouse Pub Patio


Friday, June 7
6:30-9:30 PM
The Oaks Lakeside
5878 Longacre Lane
Chippewa Lake, OH

Saturday, June 15
FRANKLIN BLUES & BBQ  FESTIVAL
Franklin, PA
Wallace Coleman Band @ 4:00-5:15

Sunday, June 16
2-5PM
Harpersfield Winery
6387 OH-307
Geneva, OH

 

Saturday, July 13
7-10PM
KENT BLUES FESTIVAL
JBs Brewhouse Pub
N. Water Street
Kent, OH

Wednesday, July 17
5-7PM
Wallace Coleman, John Lucic, Jody Getz, Steve Hudock
Rocky River Public Library Lawn Concert Series
Hampton Ave.
Rocky River, OH

Sunday, July 21
12:00-1:30
Wallace Coleman Band Blues Brunch
The Music Box
1148 Main Ave.
Cleveland, OH

Friday, July 26
5-8PM
Harpersfield Winery
6387 OH-307
Geneva, OH

Friday, July 31
*pending*

Friday, August 2
6:30-9:30PM
The Oaks
5878 Longacre Lane
Chippewa Lake, OH

Friday, August 23
5-8PM
Harpersfield Winery
6387 OH-307
Geneva, OH

 

Friday, August 30 
6:30-9:30PM

The Oaks Lakeside
5878 Longacre Lane
Chippewa Lake, OH

 Friday, September 13
7-10PM
KENT MUSIC ROCKS FESTIVAL
JBs Brewhouse Pub
N. Water Street
Kent, OH

Friday, September 20
7:30-9:30
Knight Stage
Akron Civic Auditorium
182 S. Main
Akron, OH

 Friday, September 27
5-8PM
Harpersfield Winery
6387 OH-307
Geneva, OH 

 

Saturday, September 28 
3-6PM
Cavotta’s Garden Bar
19603 Nottingham
Cleveland, OH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billy Crawford and Jimmie D
le, KY